- Fixed a crash that occurred if all return/delay tracks were deleted and then a track containing a take lane was duplicated and moved. Live would crash if undo was used twice after duplicating and moving the track.
- Fixed a crash that occurred when deleting a track while zooming in/out of Arrangement View using a trackpad pinch gesture.
- The Back to Arrangement button now appears as expected in Group Tracks.
- Fixed a crash that occurred when opening a Live Set that contained a plug-in with sidechain automation/modulation that could not be loaded.
- Fixed a bug that caused MIDI notes in a selected area to get deleted even if the notes themselves were not selected when pressing Delete.
- The Library.cfg file in a shared Preferences folder now gets copied as expected when installing Live in a multi-user environment.
- Fixed a crash that occurred in certain scenarios if two instances of Live were running at the same time.
- Fixed a crash that occurred when pressing the [Space] or [Tab] key after clicking on Track Status Display in Session View if a clip in Arrangement View was being played.
- Improved shared Library folder setup when installing Live in multi-user environments.
- Selecting and launching multiple clips across a scene using the [Enter] key now works as expected.