Upgrading-Losing Projects?

Does anyone know if upgrading from Live Intro to Live 8 will lose all my current projects in Intro? If so how can I bring them over to Live 8. Churs

2 followers

Quiefy 2 years ago | 0 comments

1 answer

  • [efl] Ableton staff
    contribution
    12 answers
    11 votes received
    1 vote

    upgrading will not affect your old Live projects

    10 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.