Undo / Restore Collect All and Save?

Hi, I just accidentally hit 'Collect All and Save', while i should choose 'Save a Copy' to other directory first to be ready to send to other machine.

I do not want all the samples collected in my main project folder, and now it's a massive duplicates.

So if i delete folder Samples>Imported (which contains all the collected files) and empty Trash, my project should be fine? I just need to relink all those missing media?

Its a 5GB project with 350 samples used, re-linking them should take awhile and may not perfectly done :(

 

Anyone ever done this?

Appreciate any thoughts

Cheers

2 followers

aldywaani 1 month ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.