Undo history - can I exclude track volume change from the undo history?
Undo history - is it possible to set Live up so that changing track volume is not saved in the undo history?
When I play live and record some Guitar into a clip, I want to undo that recording afterwards. If I have changed the track volume in the mean time, then there's a long list of Track Volume changes to undo before I can undo the recording.
You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.
Give us your feedback.