Session wiping previous recordings

Hi all.


I have two previously recorded audio tracks (using clips) and now I want to record another two new audio tracks using clips.  If I start the clips manually in the two new tracks everything goes OK but if I start them as a scene, they overwrite the other two tracks with silence.  I've pressed the 'return to arrangement button' and tried everything but cannot get it to stop this.  Any ideas?




One follower

stepheng98 1 year ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.