Saving disabled even though I am authorised.

My friend and I want to collab on a tune. He has sent me files from Ableton 9 suite. When i open them on ableton 9 standard, it says saving and exporting are disabled. I am an authorised user. Is there any way of saving my parts that don't involve me buying the suite version?

One follower

radicallight 3 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.