No Undo After Saving Work Around?
I just lost an hour of work (right in-between Time Machine backups!) by accidentally deleting a chunk of my session right before hitting save. The fact that there's no undo history is really, supremely, FCKED.
Does anyone have a work-around of this massive oversight? For instance, is there a way to always save a copy of the session when you hit Command-S? (e.g., It creates a new session file every time you save?)
Seriously pissed right now,
You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.
Give us your feedback.