Midi Import OptionS

Hi, how do you reset the option to import tempo and time signature when importing midi files?

I have clicked "don't show again" and now need it again but

Thanks..

5 followers

Lioneyestv 3 years ago | 0 comments

1 answer

  • [daw] Ableton staff
    contribution
    149 answers
    183 votes received
    1 vote

    In Live's preferences -> Look & Feel, you will find an option called "Don't show again Warnings". Click on "restore", and you will see all warnings again, for which you initially clicked "don't show again". 

    cheers, 

    David

    10 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.