If I upgrade Live Lite will all my existing Live Sets in Lite be safe

I am about to upgrade Live Lite to the full version. Will all my Live Sets in Lite be safe and transfer to the upgrade with out getting lost or changing? Or should I store them some where extra to be safe?

I dont want to loose all my hard work.

2 followers

jkielq 10 months ago | 0 comments

1 answer

  • michael.j.mclaughlin20
    contribution
    240 answers
    256 votes received
    1 vote

    yes. you will be able to open all of your sets with the standard or suite version.

    10 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.