Can I retro-save from 9.6 to 9.1 versions?

I have all my plugins in older OS. 

I've downloaded both latest in 32 and 64 bit, as well as older version in 32 and 64.

Client sent 9.6 session, but need to open in 9.1 to get all the plugins working.

I don't see a way to save the newer version to an older.

Is it possible?

One follower

tvr 5 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.