Other Tracks being erased while overdubbing into the arrangement page Live 9.2.2

Hi.

I'm trying to overdub a number of clips from the Session View onto the Arrangement page but all my other tracks are erased. This didn't use to happen. Live would only record the tracks with new data and leave the older ones without having to arm the specific tracks. (It happens whether I arm the tracks or not.

Am I missing something?

One follower

graystep 1 year ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.