WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!

Discuss music production with Ableton Live.
NativeOps

WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!

Post by NativeOps » Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:18 am

I'M SICK OF APPLE AND MICROSOFT.
I'M A MUSICIAN, NOT A COMPUTER TECH!

WHEN I OPEN MY COMPUTER, I DON'T WANT IT TO DO ANYTHING THAT I DON'T WANT IT TO.

I'M SICK OF THESE ****** CORPORATIONS.

I'VE WASTED 12 YEARS OF MY LIFE WAITING FOR SOFTWARE AND OS COMPANIES TO GET THEIR CRAP TOGETHER WHILE THEY SUCK MY POCKETS DRY.

AND WITH APPLE MAKING SAUCY DECISIONS LIKE REMOVING FIREWIRE PORTS FROM 13" LAPTOPS, I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NO OPTIONS LEFT....
I REFUSE TO BUY A 15" LAPTOP JUST TO GET FIREWIRE, AND I WILL NEVER, EVER, EVER USE WINDOWS OS TO USE IN A LIVE SITUATION.. NEVER!!!!!!!!!

LINUX DOESN'T DO ANYTHING THAT YOU DON'T WANT IT TO DO. THE MIDI AND AUDIO TIMING BLOWS AWAY ANYTHING MICROSOFT AND APPLE CAN PERFORM. LINUX HAS A TEENY TINY FOOTPRINT. EXACTLY WHAT I WANT. THE ONLY THING I WANT MY OS TO DO IS MANAGE MY FILES. COPY, PASTE, DELETE, AND THAT'S ABOUT IT...

YOU HEAR ME APPLE? MICROSOFT?

WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!WE WANT LINUX SUPPORT!!!!
Those who speak, don't know.
Those who know, don't speak.
http://nativeacoustics.com/

nf0

Post by nf0 » Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:30 am

NativeOps

Post by NativeOps » Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:55 am