サポートに問い合わせる または 他のLiveユーザーに質問する

Uninstall older Live versions after upgrade or update?

  • Liveバージョン: 1 - 8.2.x
  • オペレーティングシステム: ALL

Symptom

After a Live update or upgrade, one or several older Live versions are still present.

Reason

Each Live update or upgrade is a full version and does not require, overwrite or remove any previous or older Live versions.

Solution

If the latest available Live version works fine, older versions can be safely removed manually.

Additional Information

For information how to completely uninstall Live, see how to uninstall Live completely.

As of Live 8.3, Live updates automatically. There's no need to uninstall older versions anymore.

関連タグ: installation