If I reinstall my OS, will I lose my Live authorization? If so, what would the procedure be to reauthorize Live?
- Liveバージョン: ALL
- オペレーティングシステム: ALL
Yes, you may lose the authorization of Live after reinstalling your OS.
If you have already installed Live several times and you need a new unlock, please follow the instructions on how to request another authorization.