サポートに問い合わせる または 他のLiveユーザーに質問する

Why do I get a message that says "Already registered" when I try to add a new product?

  • Liveバージョン: 1 - 9
  • オペレーティングシステム: ALL

Possible reasons:

  • You may have previously registered the product using a different email address. Log out of the current user-account and log in to your old account. In case you have forgotten your password, you can reset it here.
  • If you bought the software second-hand, the previous owner must send us a license transfer request as outlined in rhis article.

 

関連タグ: account authorization