Kundenservice kontaktieren oder Andere Live-User fragen

If I reinstall my OS, will I lose my Live authorization? If so, what would the procedure be to reauthorize Live?

  • Live-Versionen: ALL
  • Betriebssysteme: ALL

Yes, you may lose the authorization of Live after reinstalling your OS.

To re-install Live please download the latest version from your user account. Follow the installation procedure and authorize/unlock again.

Ähnliche Tags: authorization