Note Velocity setting preference

Every time I click to draw in a note in the clip overview, every note is always automatically set to the lowest output possible in the Velocity output. How can I undo the setting preference that I accidentally made changes to without knowing. Its really annoying to have to change each individual note velocity to the proper output every time. o_O

 

-thanks

2 followers

McMeart 1 year ago | 0 comments

1 answer

  • colonp
    contribution
    48 answers
    60 votes received
    1 vote

    You set the default velocity by going up or down with your mouse before "releasing" the last click when inputting notes (so the second click when using double click to input notes, and the only click when using Draw Mode).

    1 year ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.