Live 9.1 Quick Question

Will upgrading my 9.0 to 9.1 affect any of my work. I just want to make sure when I update it erases everything there

3 followers

marcus.mcshine 4 months ago | 1 comment

1 answer

  • albinogovan
    contribution
    1 answer
    1 vote received
    1 vote

    I strongly suggest that when given the option to Replace an existing Installation or Install in a new location you select the later. I selected the former and my Midi Remote Scripts were wiped including a ClyphX set-up I'd spent a good few hours of my life setting up. Sad Face.

    4 months ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.