How do I remove old Automap settings from Ableton Live 8?

Hi folks, hope y'all be feeling awesome. So here's the thing... I cleared out some old plug-ins that I no-longer use to make the Plug-In Devices browser less crowded and more efficient. However, while I no longer have those plug-ins, I still have the Automap settings in the Plug-In Devices browser. Is there any way to remove the Automap settings so that the Plug-In Devices browser only shows the settings for the plug-ins that I have installed? Actually, is there anyways to hide the Automap settings from the Plug-In Devices browser altogether? 

Thanks in advance for your help. High fives and such!

One follower

papashnorkle 1 year ago | 0 comments

You need to be logged in, have a Live license, and have a username set in your account to be able to answer questions.

Answers is a new product and we'd like to hear your wishes, problems or ideas.